2022 Officer Installation

The Dooley Division held it’s Officer Installation for the 2022 Fraternal Year at St. Michael’s on Tuesday December 14, 2021. State Board Vice President and Dooley Division member Vince Eikmeier performed the installation. Outgoing President Larry Keefe conducted a brief business meeting prior to the installation.

The lineup for the 2022 Fraternal Year:

PresidentTom Murphy
Vice PresidentMike Smith
TreasurerFred Gerloff
Recording SecretaryJohn Condon
Financial SecretaryJohn Costello
MarshalRob Kutz
SentinelP. J. George
Standing Committee ChairmanJoe McGowan

Oh hi there đź‘‹
It’s nice to meet you.

Sign up to receive updates on the Dooley Division Events

We don’t spam! Read our [link]privacy policy[/link] for more info.