2020 Officer Installation

Virginia State Board President Jay McCarthy was on hand to facilitate the installation of Officers for the 2020 Dooley Division Fraternal Year.

Larry KeefePresident
Bill CaseyVice President
John CondonRecording Secretary
John CostelloFinancial Secretary
Fred GerloffTreasurer
Brian HegartyChairman of Standing Committess
Rob KutzMarshal
P.J. GeorgeSentinel
2020 Dooley Officers

Oh hi there 👋
It’s nice to meet you.

Sign up to receive updates on the Dooley Division Events

We don’t spam! Read our [link]privacy policy[/link] for more info.